Beeghly College of Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (BCLASSE)

Based out of Beeghly Hall & DeBartolo Hall — Contact these Reps with any questions, comments, concerns regarding The Beeghly College of Liberal Arts, Social Science, and Education!

RepresentativeCommittee AssignmentEmail
Emily CrawfordAssessment & Enrichmentevcrawford@student.ysu.edu
Mackenzie MettilleAssessment & Enrichmentmsmettille@student.ysu.edu
Angelo EliaAssessment & Enrichmentaelia@student.ysu.edu
Michael FactorStudent Lifemjfactor@student.ysu.edu
Nadine JonesExecutive Teamnpjones@student.ysu.edu
Kennedy RomeoExecutive Teamkpromeo@student.ysu.edu
Austin BrowneFinancial Affairsaabrowne@student.ysu.edu
Michael ClineAssessment & Enrichmentmacline02@student.ysu.edu