Kilcawley Center, 1 University Plaza, Youngstown, OH 44505

330-941-3591 ysusga@gmail.com

Executive Committee

Please feel free to contact the Student Government Association anytime!  We love to hear from students and we are always willing to help!  While we may not always be available via telephone or in our offices, please leave a message on the phone, send an email, or even leave a note in our mail box in the NEW Student Government office and we will get back to you at our earliest opportunity.  The office is open from 9 AM until 4 PM, Monday through Friday on all days that YSU is open.

President, Ernie Barkett

(330) 941-3382

embarkett@student.ysu.edu

 

Executive Vice President, Caroline Smith

(330) 941-3593

crsmith06@student.ysu.edu

 

Vice President for Financial Affairs, Justin Shaughnessy

(330) 941-3592

jashaughnessy01@student.ysu.edu

 

Vice President for Assessment & Enrichment, Saidah Yusuf

(330) 941-1727

ssyusuf@student.ysu.edu

 

Vice President of Student Life, Carson Markley

(330) 941-1504

crmarkley@student.ysu.edu

 

Parliamentarian, Mark Slavens

(330) 941-1504

maslavens@student.ysu.edu

 

Chief of Staff, Noor Khalayleh

(330) 941-1727

nkhalayleh@student.ysu.edu

 

Ex-Officio Executive Member & Director of Technology, Kevin Yacucci

(330) 941-3591

kyacucci@student.ysu.edu

Ex-Officio Executive Member & Student Trustee, Lexi Rager

Ex-Officio Executive Member & Student Trustee, Rocco Core