Kilcawley Center, 1 University Plaza, Youngstown, OH 44505

330-941-3591 ysusga@gmail.com

Executive Committee

Please feel free to contact the Student Government Association anytime!  We love to hear from students and we are always willing to help!  While we may not always be available via telephone or in our offices, please leave a message on the phone, send an email, or even leave a note in our mail box in the NEW Student Government office and we will get back to you at our earliest opportunity.  The office is open from 9 AM until 4 PM, Monday through Friday on all days that YSU is open.

President, Caroline Smith

(330) 941-3593

crsmith06@student.ysu.edu

Monday: 12:00pm-4:00pm

Tuesday: 12:00pm-3:00pm

Wednesday: 12:00pm-5:00pm

Thursday: 12:00pm-3:00pm

 

Executive Vice President, Justin Shaughnessy

(330) 941-3382

jashaughnessy01@student.ysu.edu

Monday: 12:00pm-4:00pm

Tuesday: 12:00pm-3:00pm

Wednesday: 12:00pm-5:00pm

Thursday: 12:00pm-3:00pm

 

Vice President for Financial Affairs, Mark Slavems

(330) 941-3592

maslavens@student.ysu.edu

Monday: 11am-12pm; 2pm-3pm

Tuesday: 11am-1pm; 2pm-5pm

Wednesday: 11am-12pm; 2pm-5pm

Thursday: 11am-1pm

 

 

Vice President for Assessment & Enrichment, Sarah Elisabeth Odidika

(330) 941-1727

saodidika@student.ysu.edu

 

 

Vice President of Student Life, Austin Dalrymple

(330) 941-1504

ajdalrymple01@student.ysu.edu

 

Parliamentarian, Michael Factor

(330) 941-1504

mjfactor@student.ysu.edu

 

Chief of Staff, Noor Khalayleh

(330) 941-1727

nkhalayleh@student.ysu.edu

 

Vice President for Public Relations, Avery Howard

(330) 941-3591

akhoward01@student.ysu.edu

Ex-Officio Executive Member & Student Trustee, Victoria Woods

Ex-Officio Executive Member & Student Trustee, Rocco Core