Executive Committee

Please feel free to contact the Student Government Association anytime!  We love to hear from students and we are always willing to help!  While we may not always be available via telephone or in our offices, please leave a message on the phone, send an email, or even leave a note in our mail box in the NEW Student Government office and we will get back to you at our earliest opportunity.  The office is open from 9 AM until 4 PM, Monday through Friday on all days that YSU is open.

                Justin Shaughnessy,                 Student Body President 

(330) 941-3382

jashaughnessy01@student.ysu.edu

               Avery Howard,                   Student Body Executive Vice President

(330) 941-3593

akhoward01@student.ysu.edu

 

 

Jeffrey Senediak, 
Vice President for Financial Affairs 

(330) 941-3592

jmsenediak@student.ysu.edu

 

 

                       Kennedy Romeo,                       Vice President for Assessment & Enrichment

(330) 941-1727

kpromeo@student.ysu.edu

 

 

 Tess Emerson

Vice President of Student Life

(330) 941-1504

teemerson@student.ysu.edu

 

Nadine Jones

Parliamentarian 

(330) 941-1504

npjones@student.ysu.edu

 

Gianna Battaglia

Chief of Staff

(330) 941-1727

gibattaglia@student.ysu.edu

 

Daniah Khalayleh

Vice President for Public Relations

(330) 941-3591

dkkhalayleh@student.ysu.edu

Ex-Officio Executive Member & Student Trustee, Victoria Woods

Ex-Officio Executive Member & Student Trustee, Rocco Core