Financial Affairs Committee

Nicholas Bezzarro,

Vice President for Financial Affairs

 

 


Committee Members – Representatives


Nicholas Bezzarro, Vice President for Financial Affairs njbezzarro@student.ysu.edu
Brayden Melia btmelia@student.ysu.edu
Bibek Singh bsingh02@student.ysu.edu
Francis DelColle fadelcolle@student.ysu.edu
Gorretti Mokora gkmokora@student.ysu.edu
Francesco McElarth famcelrath@student.ysu.edu
Maddy Lutz mslutz@student.ysu.edu
Saarib Sheikh ssheikh@student.ysu.edu
Chuck Sayrecesayre@student.ysu.edu
Aaron Myersapmyers01@studdent.ysu.edu

Funding Applications

Financial Appropriations through the Student Government Association at Youngstown State University are available to Student Organizations and University Programs that are registered and remain in good standing with the Office of Student Activities. Before completing this application, please read the Financial Path.