Financial Affairs Committee

Dominic Rodino,

Vice President for Financial Affairs

“This committee’s purpose is to act as a source of financial aid and guidance for registered student organizations and programs on campus. ”

– Dominic Rodino, Vice President for Financial Affairs


Committee Members – Representatives


Dominic Rodino, VP for Financial Affairsdvrodino@student.ysu.edu
Nina Matzye, Chair for Financial Affairs nlmatzye@student.ysu.edu
Brock Tegtmeier, Committee Memberbgtegtmeier@student.ysu.edu
Alexis Blessing, Committee Memberarblessing@student.ysu.edu
Timothy McClelland, Committee Membertrmcclelland@student.ysu.edu
Austin Browne, Committee Member aabrowne@student.ysu.edu
Alex Papa, Committee Member acpapa@student.ysu.edu
Kyle Zimmerman, Committee Memberkrzimmerman@student.ysu.edu
Brent Weaver, Committee Memberbcweaver@student.ysu.edu
John Anzevino, Committee Memberjpanzevino@student.ysu.edu
Maguire Franko, Committee Membermafranko@student.ysu.edu
Dante Smith, Committee Memberdasmith14@student.ysu.edu

Funding Applications

Financial Appropriations through the Student Government Association at Youngstown State University are available to Student Organizations and University Programs that are registered and remain in good standing with the Office of Student Activities. Before completing this application, please read the Financial Path.


The “Event Funding Application” should be used for student organizations that wish to apply for event and travel funding. Not for Club Sports.


The “Club Sports Funding Application” should be used for Club Sports organizations that wish to apply for event and travel funding.


The “New Student Organization Funding Application” should only be used by new organizations within their first full semester of being an active organization to help with start up costs.