Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics (STEM)

Preview(opens in a new tab)

Based out of Lincoln Hall, Meshel Hall, Moser Hall, and Ward Beecher Hall — Contact these Reps with any questions, comments, concerns regarding The College of Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics!

RepresentativeCommittee AssignmentEmail
Elsa KhanExecutive Teamekhan@student.ysu.edu
Galena LopuchovskyExecutive Teamgglopuchovsky@student.ysu.edu
Gianna BattagliaExecutive Teamgibattaglia@student.ysu.edu
Korey KihmAssessment & Enrichmentkjkihm@student.ysu.edu
Nicholas PeskorAssessment & Enrichmentnpeskor@student.ysu.edu
Balakrishna BrahmandamAssessment & Enrichmentbsbrahmandam@student.ysu.edu
Dakota ObermiyerStudent Lifedwobermi
yer@student.ysu.edu
Jeremy DeMarcoPublic Relationsjtdemarco@student.ysu.edu
Austin BrowneFinancial Affairsaabrowne@student.ysu.edu
Timothy McClelland Financial Affairstrmclelland@student.ysu.edu