Student Life Committee

Sofia Myers

Vice President for Student Life


Committee Members

Sofia Myers, Vice President for Student Life simyers@student.ysu.edu
Jenna Billet jnbillet@student.ysu.edu
Alexis Bellay anbellay@student.ysu.edu
 Emma O’Connell eeoconnell@student.ysu.edu
 Saad Khan sakhan03@student.ysu.edu
 Haya Farhan hrfarhan@student.ysu.edu
 Chloe Panei cjpanei@student.ysu.edu