Student Life Committee

Elsa Khan,

Vice President for Student Life

“This committee’s purpose is to provide support and commitment to the numerous student organizations on campus through the collaboration of events and activities. Our goal is to make sure everyone has a great time as a student here at YSU!”

Elsa Khan, Vice President for Student Life

Committee Members

Elsa Khan, Vice President for Student Life ekhan@student.ysu.edu
Theresa Wasylychyn, Chair for Student Life tiwasylychyn@student.ysu.edu
Dakota Obermiyer, Member dwobermiyer@student.ysu.edu
Abby Milton, Member ammilton@student.ysu.edu
Ryan Flemming, Member rflemming@student.ysu.edu
Jordan Pintar, Member jmpintar@student.ysu.edu
Shawn Murray, Memberspmurray@student.ysu.edu
Nadia Pace, Membernepace@student.ysu.edu
Julia Williams, Member jmwilliams21@student.ysu.edu