Student Life Committee

Elsa Khan,

Vice President for Student Life

“This committee’s purpose is to provide support and commitment to the numerous student organizations on campus through the collaboration of events and activities. Our goal is to make sure everyone has a great time as a student here at YSU!”

Elsa Khan, Vice President for Student Life

Committee Members

Elsa Khan, Vice President for Student Life ekhan@student.ysu.edu
Theresa Wasylychyn, Chair for Student Life tiwasylychyn@student.ysu.edu
Galena Lopuchovsky, Membergglopuchovsky@student.ysu.edu
Dakota Obermiyer, Memberdwobermiyer@student.ysu.edu
Gracie LaScola, Member gmlascola@student.ysu.edu
Abby Milton, Member ammilton@student.ysu.edu
Ryan Flemming, Member rflemming@student.ysu.edu
Ruby Kodiah, Member rkodiah@student.ysu.edu
Jordan Pintar, Memberjmpintar@student.ysu.edu