Assessment & Enrichment Committee

Natalie Lasky,

Vice President for Assessment and Enrichment

 


Committee Members

Natalie Lasky, Vice President for Assessment & Enrichmentnnlasky@student.ysu.edu
 Kiel Jones kjones14@student.ysu.edu
 Miya Debolt mrdebolt@student.ysu.edu
 Oloyede Adeeko oadeeko@student.ysu.edu
 Zackery Gorrell zpgorrell@student.ysu.edu
 William Horn wthorn@student.ysu.edu
 Zayda Stormer zystormer@student.ysu.edu
 Sam Zitello sazitello@student.ysu.edu
 Lydia Noble lnoble01@student.ysu.edu
 Devon Palich drpalich@student.ysu.edu
Austin Browneabrowne@student.ysu.edu