Kilcawley Center, 1 University Plaza, Youngstown, OH 44505

330-941-3591 ysusga@gmail.com

Assessment & Enrichment Committee

The Assessment & Enrichment committee of Student Government at Youngstown State University is a multifaceted group of students. Tackling tasks from student safety to student discounts, being a liaison for the student body to the community, faculty, and staff, and ensuring student wellness both financially and academically. The main goals for the committee are to enhance the transparency of the student government body and its workings, promote and advertise our students’ successes, and develop a strategic plan to make Youngstown State a more commuter friendly campus.

Saidah Yusuf

Vice President of Assessment & Enrichment

College of Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics

ssyusuf@student.ysu.edu

Noor Khalayeh

Chair of Assessment & Enrichment

College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences

 nkhalaleh@student.ysu.edu

 

Haley Cremeans

College of Education

 hcremeans@student.ysu.edu

 

Dominic Lattanzio

College of Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics

 dslattanzio@student.ysu.edu

Kayla Peterson

College of Creative Arts & Communications

 kmpeterson02@student.ysu.edu

Hannah Harris

College of Health and Human Services

 hrharris@student.ysu.edu

Samuel Kulifay

College of Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics

 slkulifay@student.ysu.edu

Sarah Elisabeth Odidika

College of Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics

 saodidika@student.ysu.edu