Kilcawley Center, 1 University Plaza, Youngstown, OH 44505

330-941-3591 ysusga@gmail.com

Executive Committee

Please feel free to contact the Student Government Association anytime!  We love to hear from students and we are always willing to help!  While we may not always be available via telephone or in our offices, please leave a message on the phone, send an email, or even leave a note in our mail box in the NEW Student Government office and we will get back to you at our earliest opportunity.  The office is open from 9 AM until 4 PM, Monday through Friday on all days that YSU is open.

President, Rayann Atway

(330) 941-3593

ratway@student.ysu.edu

Monday9:00 AM – 10:50 AM, 12:00 PM – 3:50 PM, 5:00 PM – 5:50 PM

Tuesday9:00 AM – 12:00 PM

Wednesday9:00 AM – 10:50 AM, 12:00 PM – 4:50 PM

Thursday9:00 AM – 12:00 PM, 3:00 PM – 3:50 PM

Friday10:00 AM – 4:00 PM

Executive Vice President, Ernie Barkett

(330) 941-3382

embarkett@student.ysu.edu

Monday10:00 AM – 12:45 PM

Tuesday10:00 AM – 10:45 AM, 12:30 PM – 4:00 PM

Wednesday10:00 AM – 12:45 PM, 3:15 PM – 4:00 PM

Thursday10:00 AM – 10:45 AM, 2:15 PM – 4:00 PM

Friday10:00 AM – 11:45 AM, 3:15 PM – 4:00 PM

Vice President for Financial Affairs, Dylan Anders

(330) 941-3592

dmanders@student.ysu.edu

Monday: 9:00 AM –  11:00 AM, 12:30 PM – 4:00 PM

Tuesday12:30 PM – 2:00 PM, 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM

Wednesday9:00 AM –  11:00 AM, 12:30 PM – 5:00 PM

Thursday12:30 PM – 2:00 PM

FridayN/A

Vice President for Assessment & Enrichment, Korinne Sackela

(330) 941-1727

 kesackela@student.ysu.edu

 

Vice President of Student Life, Sara O’Kane

(330) 941-1727

smokane@student.ysu.edu

Monday: 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM

Tuesday9:00 AM – 11:00 AM

Wednesday1:00 PM – 3:00 PM

Thursday9:00 AM – 11:00 AM

Friday

Parliamentarian, Moataz Abdelrasoul

(330) 941-1504

mmabdelrasoul@student.ysu.edu

Monday: 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM

TuesdayN/A

Wednesday2:00 PM – 4:00 PM

ThursdayN/A

Friday9:00 AM – 11:00 AM

Chief of Staff, Daniel Bancroft

(330) 941-1504

djbancroft@student.ysu.edu

Monday: 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM

Tuesday3:30 PM – 5:00 PM

Wednesday2:00 PM – 5:00 PM

Thursday3:30 PM – 4:00 PM

Friday2:00 PM – 4:00 PM

Ex-Officio Executive Member & Marketing Manager, Rachel Shipp

(330) 941-3591

rnshipp@student.ysu.edu

 

Ex-Officio Executive Member & Director of Technology, Zack While

(330) 941-3591

zwhile@student.ysu.edu

Monday: 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM

Tuesday11:00 AM – 12:30 PM, 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM

Wednesday12:00 PM – 1:00 PM, 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM

Thursday11:00 AM – 12:30 PM, 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM

Friday12:00 PM – 1:00 PM

Ex-Officio Executive Member & Student Trustee, Allan Metz

Ex-Officio Executive Member & Student Trustee, Lexi Rager