Youngstown State University » Executive Committee

Executive Committee

Please feel free to contact the Student Government Association anytime!  We love to hear from students and we are always willing to help!  While we may not always be available via telephone or in our offices, please leave a message on the phone, send an email, or even leave a note in our mail box in the Student Government office and we will get back to you at our earliest opportunity.  The office is open from 9 AM until 4 PM, Monday through Friday on all days that YSU is open.

 

 

Gabriella Gessler

President, Gabriella Gessler

(330) 941-3593

gngessler@student.ysu.edu


Monday: 2:00 PM – 7:30 PM

Tuesday: 1:00 PM – 8:00 PM

Wednesday: 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM – 6:30 PM

Friday: n/a

 

 

Jacob Schriner-Briggs

Executive Vice President, Jacob Schriner-Briggs

(330) 941-3382

jmschrinerbriggs@student.ysu.edu


Monday: 11:00 AM – 4:00 PM

Tuesday: 11:00 AM – 4:00 PM

Wednesday: 11:00 AM – 4:00 PM

Thursday: 11:00 AM – 2:30 PM

Friday: 11:00 AM – 2:30 PM

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vice President of Financial Affairs, William Erskine

(330) 941-3592

wrerskine@student.ysu.edu


Monday: 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM

Tuesday: 1:00 PM – 2:30 PM

Wednesday: 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM

Thursday: 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM

Friday: 12:30 PM – 1:00 PM

 

James Macgregor

Vice President of University Affairs, James MacGregor

(330) 941-1504

 jmacgregor@student.ysu.edu


 Monday: 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM

Tuesday: 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM

Wednesday: 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM

Thursday: 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM

Friday: n/a

 

Jonathon Burns

Vice President of Student Life, Jon Burns

(330) 941-1727

jrburns01@student.ysu.edu


Monday: 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM

Tuesday: 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM

Wednesday: 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM, 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM

Thursday: 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM

Friday: 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM

 

 

Rayann Atway

Parliamentarian, Rayann Atway

(330) 941-1727

ratway@student.ysu.edu


Monday: 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM

Tuesday: 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM

Wednesday: n/a

Thursday: 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM

Friday: n/a

 

Chief of Staff, Dylan Anders

(330) 941-1504

dmanders@student.ysu.edu


Monday: 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM

Tuesday: 12:30 PM – 2:00 PM

Wednesdayn/a

Thursday: 3:30 PM – 4:30 PM

Friday: 12:30 PM – 4:00 PM

 

Madeline Grimes

Ex-Officio Executive Member & Marketing Manager, Madeline Grimes

(330) 941-1504

mkgrimes@student.ysu.edu


Monday: n/a*

Tuesday: n/a*

Wednesday: n/a*

Thursday: n/a*

Friday: 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM*

 *All other office hours by appointment.

Ex-Officio Executive Member & Director of Technology, Zack While

(330) 941-1504

zwhile@student.ysu.edu


Monday: 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM, 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM

Tuesday: 12:30 PM – 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM – 4:30 PM

Wednesday: 11:30 AM – 1:00 PM

Thursday: 12:30 PM – 2:00 PM

Friday: n/a