Kilcawley Center, 1 University Plaza, Youngstown, OH 44505

330-941-3591 ysusga@gmail.com

Executive Committee

Please feel free to contact the Student Government Association anytime!  We love to hear from students and we are always willing to help!  While we may not always be available via telephone or in our offices, please leave a message on the phone, send an email, or even leave a note in our mail box in the Student Government office and we will get back to you at our earliest opportunity.  The office is open from 9 AM until 4 PM, Monday through Friday on all days that YSU is open.

 

President, Rayann Atway

(330) 941-3593

ratway@student.ysu.edu


 

 

Executive Vice President, Ernie Barkett

(330) 941-3382

embarkett@student.ysu.edu


 

Vice President for Financial Affairs, Dylan Anders

(330) 941-3592

dmanders@student.ysu.edu


 

Vice President for Assessment & Enrichment, Korinne Sackela

(330) 941-1727

 kesackela@student.ysu.edu


 

 

Vice President of Student Life, Sara O’Kane

(330) 941-1727

smokane@student.ysu.edu


 

 

 

Parliamentarian, Moataz Abdelrasoul

(330) 941-1504

mmabdelrasoul@student.ysu.edu


 

Chief of Staff, Daniel Bancroft

(330) 941-1504

djbancroft@student.ysu.edu


 

Ex-Officio Executive Member & Marketing Manager, Vacant

(330) 941-3591

 


 

Ex-Officio Executive Member & Director of Technology, Vacant

(330) 941-3591