Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics (STEM)

Based out of Lincoln Hall, Meshel Hall, Moser Hall, and Ward Beecher Hall — Contact these Reps with any questions, comments, concerns regarding The College of Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics!

RepresentativeCommittee AssignmentEmail
Anthony AventinoStudent Lifeamaventino@student.ysu.edu
Elie LouisaFinancial Affairselouisa@student.ysu.edu
Kayla SlatteryStudent Lifekmslattery@student.ysu.edu
Gianna BattagliaExecutive Teamgibattaglia@student.ysu.edu
Nicholas LattanzioAssessment & Enrichmentnjlattanzio@student.ysu.edu
Mariko VaughnPublic Relationsmvaughn02@student.ysu.edu
Bristen EvansStudent Lifebnevans@student.ysu.edu
Balakrishna BrahmandamAssessment & Enrichmentbsbrahmandam@student.ysu.edu