Health and Human Services (HHS)

Based out of Beeghly Center and Cushwa Hall — Contact these Reps with any questions, comments, concerns regarding The Bitonte College of Health and Human Services!

RepresentativeCommittee AssignmentEmail
Dante SmithFinancial Affairsdasmith14@student.ysu.edu
Danyelle WeidowPublic Relationsdweidow@student.ysu.edu
Daniah KhalaylehExecutive Teamdkkhalayleh@student.ysu.edu
Lauren MyersStudent Lifelnmyers@student.ysu.edu
Summer AbuHashimPublic Relationssrabuhashim@student.ysu.edu
Cassidy UngerPublic Relationscrunger@student.ysu.edu
Ashley WillisPublic Relationsanwillis@student.ysu.edu