Kilcawley Center, 1 University Plaza, Youngstown, OH 44505

330-941-3591 ysusga@gmail.com

Health and Human Services (HHS)

Based out of Beeghly Center and Cushwa Hall — Contact these Reps with any questions, comments, concerns regarding The Bitonte College of Health and Human Services!

Blake Veglia

baveglia@student.ysu.edu

Nina Frattaroli

ntfrattaroli@student.ysu.edu

Alexis Meyers

ameyers@student.ysu.edu

Kenna Rearick

krearick@student.ysu.edu

Justin Shaughnessy

jashaughnessy01@student.ysu.edu

Courtney Shutt

cmshutt@student.ysu.edu