The Bionte College of Health and Human Services (BCHHS)

Based out of Beeghly Center and Cushwa Hall — Contact these Reps with any questions, comments, concerns regarding The Bitonte College of Health and Human Services!

RepresentativeCommittee AssignmentEmail
Abigail Milton ammilton@student.ysu.edu
Cassidy Ungercrunger@student.ysu.edu
Alyssa Fillionamfillion@student.ysu.edu
Ashley James amjames02@student.ysu.edu
Andrew Miller asmiller03@student.ysu.edu
Jesiah Harris jrharris03@student.ysu.edu