Beeghly College of Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (BCLASSE)

Based out of Beeghly Hall & DeBartolo Hall — Contact these Reps with any questions, comments, concerns regarding The Beeghly College of Liberal Arts, Social Science, and Education!

RepresentativeCommittee AssignmentEmail
Emily CrawfordAssessment & Enrichmentevcrawford@student.ysu.edu
Julia CarsonAssessment & Enrichmentjmcarson@student.ysu.edu
Emily VeroPublic Relationseevero@student.ysu.edu
Michael ClineExecutive Teammacline02@student.ysu.edu
Niko MastoridesParlimentariannjmastorides@student.ysu.edu
Alexis BlessingFinancial Affairs arblessing@student.ysu.edu
Alex PapaFinancial Affairsacpapa@student.ysu.edu
Brock TegtmeierFinancial Affairsbgtegtmier@student.ysu.edu
Andrew ClaxtonPublic Relationsajclaxton@student.ysu.edu