Beeghly College of Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (BCLASSE)

Based out of Beeghly Hall & DeBartolo Hall — Contact these Reps with any questions, comments, concerns regarding The Beeghly College of Liberal Arts, Social Science, and Education!

RepresentativeCommittee AssignmentEmail
Jordan PintarExecutive Team jmpintar@student.ysu.edu
Emily Veroeevero@student.ysu.edu
Allyson Greco ajgreco@student.ysu.edu
Alexis Blessing arblessing@student.ysu.edu
Alex PapaExecutive Teamacpapa@student.ysu.edu
Julia Williams jmwilliams21@student.ysu.edu
Jonathan Beckner Academic Senate jebeckner@student.ysu.edu