Youngstown State University » University Affairs Committee

University Affairs Committee

The University Affairs committee of Student Government at Youngstown State University is a multifaceted group of students. Tackling tasks from student safety to student discounts, being a liaison for the student body to the community, faculty, and staff, and ensuring student wellness both financially and academically. This year the main goals for the committee are to enhance the transparency of the student government body and its workings, promote and advertise our students’ successes, and develop a strategic plan to make Youngstown State a more commuter friendly campus.

 

Sean Meditz

Vice President of University Affairs

Science, Technology, Engineering, & Mathematics

sdmeditz@student.ysu.edu

 

Carmen Marinucci

Chair of University Affairs

Williamson College of Business Administration

cjmarinucci@student.ysu.edu

 

Georgia Kasamias

College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences

gakasamias01@student.ysu.edu

 

Jen Outland

College of Graduate Studies

jmoutland@student.ysu.edu

 

Jordan Wolfe

College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences

jmwolfe@student.ysu.edu

 

Mollie Golden

College of Health and Human Services

mdgolden@student.ysu.edu

 

Stephanie Davis

Beeghley College of Education

sldavis06@student.ysu.edu