Public Relations Committee

Alexander Papa

Vice President for Public Relations

“The goal of the Public Relations committee is to show the entire community what SGA and YSU students are doing to improve our campus”.

Alex Papa, Vice President of Public Relations (2022-2023)

Committee Members

Alexander Papa, Vice President for Public Relations acpapa@student.ysu.edu
Emily (Emmy) Vero, Chair eevero@student.ysu.edu
Olivia Foster, Secretary ofoster@student.ysu.edu
Dominic Adams, Memberdmadams03@student.ysu.edu
Alysa Oswald,
Member
amoswald@student.ysu.edu
Cassidy Unger,
Member
crunger@student.ysu.edu
Shirley Hill,
Member
sghill@student.ysu.edu

Student Event Marketing Application

The Public Relations Committee would like to offer our help in marketing your student organization’s events! Please complete the below application. Once your application is complete, it will be forwarded to Alexander Papa, Vice President of Public Relations, for review. If the committee decides to advertise your event, he will contact you! Please email acpapa@student.ysu.edu to apply, or fill out our form.

Follow us on our Social Media!

Click to follow: Twitter, Instagram, & Facebook