Public Relations Committee

Faith Marscio,

Vice President for Public Relations

“The Public Relations Committee’s purpose is to assist in promoting events that are hosted or co-sponsored by SGA. We also help advertise the initiatives of different student organizations at YSU. Our goal is to ensure that all student organizations have a voice in promoting their hard work and events.”

– Faith Marscio, Vice President for Public Relations

Committee Members

Faith Marscio, Vice President for Public Relations fmmarscio@student.ysu.edu
Jeremy DeMarco, Chair for Public Relationsjtdemarco@student.ysu.edu
Dominic Adams, Group/Club Liaisondmadams03@student.ysu.edu
Cassidy Unger, Membercrunger@student.ysu.edu
Andrew Claxton, Memberajclaxton@student.ysu.edu
Alyssa Fillion, Memberamfillion@student.ysu.edu
Jalaeia Winston, Memberjdwinston01@student.ysu.edu

Marketing Application

With the creation of our brand new Public Relations Committee, we would like to offer our help in marketing your student organization’s events! Please complete the below application. Once your application is complete, it will be forwarded to Dominic Adams, Group/Club Liaison, for review. If the committee decides to advertise your event, he will contact you! Please email dmadams03@student.ysu.edu to apply, or fill out our form.

Follow us on our Social Media!

Click to follow: Twitter, Instagram, & Facebook