Kilcawley Center, 1 University Plaza, Youngstown, OH 44505

330-941-3591 ysusga@gmail.com

Financial Affairs Committee

The Financial Affairs committee’s fundamental purpose is to act as a source of financial aid and guidance for registered student organizations and student lead university programs on campus. The committee reviews applications submitted by student organizations and deliberates on the amount of funding needed for the event and SGA’s ability to provide said funding. With our new budget that has nearly quadrupled from previous years we can now provide more opportunity than ever before. Now, not only can the committee continue to fund event appropriations for student organizations and startup costs to new student organizations, it will also fund student-led university programs for event appropriations.

Dylan Anders

Vice President of Financial Affairs

College of Business Administration

dmanders@student.ysu.edu

 

Ross Fabrizi

College of Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics

rjfabrizi@student.ysu.edu

Mark Slavens

Vice Chair of Financial Affairs

College of Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics

maslavens@student.ysu.edu 

Blake Veglia

College of Health and Human Services

baveglia@student.ysu.edu

Carson Markley

Freshman Representative

crmarkley@student.ysu.edu

Josh Fromel

College of Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics

jrfromel@student.ysu.edu

Justin Shaughnessy

College of Health and Human Services

jashaughnessy01@student.ysu.edu

Alexis Meyers

College of Health and Human Services

ameyers@student.ysu.edu