Kilcawley Center, 1 University Plaza, Youngstown, OH 44505

330-941-3591 ysusga@gmail.com

Assessment & Enrichment Committee

The Assessment & Enrichment committee of Student Government at Youngstown State University is a multifaceted group of students. Tackling tasks from student safety to student discounts, being a liaison for the student body to the community, faculty, and staff, and ensuring student wellness both financially and academically. The main goals for the committee are to enhance the transparency of the student government body and its workings, promote and advertise our students’ successes, and develop a strategic plan to make Youngstown State a more commuter friendly campus.

Korinne Sackela

Vice President of Assessment & Enrichment

College of Education

kesackela@student.ysu.edu

Lindsay Heldreth

Chair of Assessment & Enrichment

College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences

 ljheldreth@student.ysu.edu

 

Alicia Herman

College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences

 aherman@student.ysu.edu

 

Dominic Lattanzio

Freshmen Representative

 dslattanzio@student.ysu.edu

Emma Kovacs

Graduate Representative

 erkovacs@student.ysu.edu

Isabel Stoeber

College of Education

 istoeber@student.ysu.edu

Kenna Rearick

College of Health and Human Services

 krearick@student.ysu.edu

Teddy Everett, Jr.

College of Business Administration

 teverett@student.ysu.edu