Assessment & Enrichment Committee

Michael Cline,

Vice President for Assessment & Enrichment

“This committee’s purpose is to tackle tasks from student safety to student discounts, being a liaison for the student body to the community, faculty, and staff, while also ensuring student wellness both financially and academically. “

– Michael Cline, Vice President for Assessment & Enrichment

Committee Members

Michael Cline, Vice President for Assessment & Enrichmentmacline02@student.ysu.edu
Julia Carson, Chair for Assessment & Enrichmentjmcarson@student.ysu.edu
Korey Kihm, Memberkjkihm@student.ysu.edu
Meara Jones, Membermcjones09@student.ysu.edu
Emily Crawford, Memberevcrawford@student.ysu.edu
Balakrishna Brahmandam, Memberbsbrahmandam@student.ysu.edu
Trang Nguyen, Memberttnguyen05@student.ysu.edu
Jennifer Nkopio, Memberjsnkopio@student.ysu.edu
Jacqueline Gaffney, Member jgaffney01@student.ysu.edu
Nick Peskor, Member npeskor@student.ysu.edu