Assessment & Enrichment Committee

Nick Peskor,

Vice President for Assessment and Enrichment


Committee Members

Nick Peskor, Vice President for Assessment & Enrichment npeskor@student.ysu.edu
Natalie Lasky, Chair nnlasky@student.ysu.edu
Lydia Noble, Memberlnoble01@student.ysu.edu
Adeline Whaley, Member akwhaley01@student.ysu.edu
Felicia Fuller, Memberfnfuller@student.ysu.edu
Charles Sayre, Membercesayre@student.ysu.edu
Ruby Kodiah, Member rkodiah@student.ysu.edu
Suman Devkota, Member sdevkota01@student.ysu.edu
Abigail Milton, Member ammilton@student.ysu.edu
Matayo Savage, Member msavage02@student.ysu.edu